To Kill a Mockingbird

April 2015: 24, 25, 26*, 30**
May 1, 2, 3*

Fridays and Saturdays at 8 pm
* Sunday Matinees at 2 pm
** Student Matinee 10:00 am

Adapted by

Christopher Sergel

From the novel by

Harper Lee

Directed by Laura Andruski

Set in the Deep South, this story sees racial injustice envelop a small-town community. Through courage and compassion, lawyer Atticus Finch seeks the truth, and his daughter, Scout -- a young girl on the brink of adulthood -- brings new hope to a neighborhood in turmoil.

To Kill a Mockingbird is supported in part by funding from the Montgomery County government and the Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County.

Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County

Cast of Characters

Jean Louise

Jill Goodrich


Sydney Q. Lauricella-Reed


Miriam Bowden

Jr. Cunningham

Ethan Moran

Miss Maudie

Natalie McManus

Miss Stephanie

Liz Weber

Heck Tate

Mark Steimer

Judge Taylor

James Kidney

Mrs. DuBose

Nancy Eynon Lark


Matthew Wixted

Rev. Sykes

Kevin Page

Mayella Ewell

Emily Mullin

Bob Ewell

Nick Sampson


Kiernan Duffy

Atticus Finch

Stuart Rick

Mr. Cunningham

Eric Henry

Tom Robinson

Don Hensley


Ashley Nicole Lyles

Mr. Gillmer

Grant Williams

Boo/Nathan Radley

Todd Mazzie

Mrs. Deas

Valerie Mikles


Kirk Patton


Liz Weiss


Michael Angeloni

Production Staff


Laura Andruski


Jeff McDermott


Dean Fiala

Stage Manager

Tammi Gardner

Set Design/Master Carpenter

Steve Leshin

Lighting Design

Rick Swink

Sound Design

Daniel Bentz

Sound Execution

Kathryn Hegwood

Sound Execution

Rachel Kepnes

Costume Design

Linda Swann


Nancy Eynon Lark

Set Dressing

Nancy Eynon Lark